Here is a card that chose me at the Wild Woman Festival. Worry is a common thread I see amongst Mothers and myself. It serves no actual purpose, and I share it with you all, I share PEACE.

Archangel Oracle ~ Divine Guidance

peace

Daily Angel Card: Eireen ~ Peace. *Eireen is a Greek goddess whose sisters include the Goddesses of Lawfulness ad Justice, Eireen  brings peacefulness to all who call upon her. The Romans referred to her as Pax, which means “peace”. Eireen helps us to replace worry with faith. she also reminds us to retain our childlike awe and enthusiasm for life.

*Eireen’s message is “There is no need to worry, as everything is working out beautifully.  Even though appearances may seem chaotic, I assure you that a highter plan is in action. This all-loving power is carrying and supporting you completely. Relax into the arms of the Divine love; and breathe away all cares, concerns and worries. Put your focus into enjoying and appreciating each blessing. Your gratitude helps you attract even more blessings into your life.”

*Various Meanings of Eireen: Give your cares and worries to Heaven, pray, meditate, engage in…

View original post 366 more words

